NEWS

COSMA Webinar
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Innovation and Collaboration: A New Organizational Model for KMA
11:00 AKDT/12:00 PDT/1:00 MDT/2:00 CDT/3:00 EDT.

More information

COSMA Annual Meeting
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:30-4:30 pm
Washington Plaza Hotel, Washington DC

More information

COSMA Conversation
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
11:00 AKDT/12:00 PDT/1:00 MDT/2:00 CDT/3:00 EDT

Upcoming Events

Jan
23
Wed
2019
3:00 pm Communications Committee
Communications Committee
Jan 23 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Meeting of the COSMA Communications Committee
Jan
29
Tue
2019
9:00 am Program Committee
Program Committee
Jan 29 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Meeting of the COSMA Program Committee
Feb
5
Tue
2019
12:00 pm Membership Committee
Membership Committee
Feb 5 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Meeting of the COSMA Membership Committee
2:00 pm Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee
Feb 5 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Meeting of the COSMA Nominations Committee
Feb
7
Thu
2019
all-day CAM Conference – “Changing the N... @ Parc 55 Hotel
CAM Conference – “Changing the N... @ Parc 55 Hotel
Feb 7 – Feb 9 all-day
Annual conference of the California Association of Museums
Feb
11
Mon
2019
10:00 am OMA Webinar – Got a Grant? Great...
OMA Webinar – Got a Grant? Great...
Feb 11 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
OMA Webinar - Got a Grant? Great! Now What?
Join OMA for our February Webinar – Got a Grant? Great! Now What? Receiving a grant for your museum can…
Feb
12
Tue
2019
2:00 pm COSMA Webinar
COSMA Webinar
Feb 12 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
11:00 AKDT/12:00 PDT/1:00 MDT/2:00 CDT/3:00 EDT. Innovation and Collaboration: The Secret to Organizational Sustainability and Growth Innovation and organizational change…
Feb
20
Wed
2019
1:00 pm COSMA Board Meeting
COSMA Board Meeting
Feb 20 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
10:00 am AKDT/11:00 am PDT/12:00 pm MDT/1:00 pm CDT/2:00 pm EDT.
Feb
24
Sun
2019
2:30 pm COSMA Annual Meeting @ Washington Plaza Hotel
COSMA Annual Meeting @ Washington Plaza Hotel
Feb 24 @ 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
COSMA Annual Meeting will be held in conjunction with AAM’s Museums Advocacy Day in Washington, DC, on Sunday, February 24,…
Feb
25
Mon
2019
all-day Museums Advocacy Day
Museums Advocacy Day
Feb 25 – Feb 26 all-day
National Museums Advocacy Day, Washington, D.C.