2024-25 COSMA Board Members


Erika Sanger
Executive Director, Museum Association of New York (staff)
Troy, NY

Scott Warren

Vice President & Program Committee Co-Chair
Scott Warren
Past President, North Carolina Museums Council (volunteer)
Site Manager, President James K. Polk State Historic Site
Pineville, NC

Candy Sall-profile

Candace Sall
Past-President, Missouri Association for Museums and Archives (volunteer)
Director, Museum of Anthropology, University of Missouri
Columbia, MO


Past President, Nominating Committee Chair, and Interim Treasurer
Jeanne Schultz Angel
Vice President, Illinois Association of Museums (volunteer)
Director of Learning Experiences, Naper Village
Naperville, IL


Advocacy Committee Chair
Rusty Baker
Executive Director, PA Museums (staff)
Harrisburg, PA

Lauren Daughety

Communications Committee Chair
Lauren Daughety
Principal, The Guild
Oklahoma City

Janice Klein 4

Membership and Fundraising Committee Chair
Janice Klein
Executive Director, Museum Association of Arizona (staff)
Phoenix, AZ

ruth white

Program Committee Co-Chair
Ruth White
Executive Assistant, Utah Museums Association (staff)
Director of Outreach, Utah Cultural Alliance
Salt Lake City, UT

Dixie Clough pic

Dixie Clough
Director, Museums Alaska (staff)
Anchorage, AK

Brittany Petrilli

Brittany Petrilli
Executive Director, Texas Association of Museums (staff)
Austin, TX