COSMA Conversation

When:
September 14, 2021 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2021-09-14T14:00:00-05:00
2021-09-14T15:00:00-05:00

COSMA Conversation
Articulating the Value of SMAs
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
11:00 AKDT/12:00 PDT/1:00 MDT/2:00 CDT/3:00 EDT

Following up on a major topic of the COSMA Summit, the September COSMA Conversation will focus on “Articulating the Value of SMAs.” Communicating the value of SMAs should be easy – yet we sometimes stumble over expressing that value to members and potential members. Lisa Craig Brisson, Executive Director of the Michigan Museums Association and 2nd Vice President of COSMA Board will lead this conversation.

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkdu-hqT8rGdwwnKpsNT5YwmkCotvsEXCF