State Museum Associations

Alabama Alabama Museums Association http://www.alabamamuseums.org/
Alaska Museums Alaska http://www.museumsalaska.org/
Arizona Museum Association of Arizona http://www.azmuseums.org/
Arkansas Arkansas Museums Association http://www.arkansasmuseums.org
California California Association of Museums http://www.calmuseums.org/
Colorado Colorado-Wyoming Association of Museums http://www.cwam-us.org/
Connecticut Connecticut League of History Organizations http://www.clho.org/
Delaware Delaware Museum Association http://www.delawaremuseum.org
Florida Florida Association of Museums http://www.flamuseums.org/
Georgia Georgia Association of Museums and Galleries http://www.gamg.org/
Hawaii Hawai'I Museums Association http://www.hawaiimuseums.org/
Idaho Idaho Association of Museums http://www.idahomuseums.org/
Illinois Illinois Association of Museums http://www.illinoismuseums.org
Indiana Association of Indiana Museums https://www.facebook.com/IndianaMuseums/
Iowa Iowa Museum Association http://www.iowamuseums.org/
Kansas Kansas Museums Association http://www.ksmuseums.org/
Kentucky Kentucky Museum and Heritage Alliance http://www.kymuseums.org/
Louisiana Louisiana Association of Museums http://www.lamuseums.org
Maine Maine Archives and Museums http://www.mainemuseums.org/
Maryland Maryland Museums Association http://www.mahm.org/
Massachusetts
Michigan Michigan Museums Association http://www.michiganmuseums.org/
Minnesota Minnesota Association of Museums http://www.minnesotamuseums.org/
Mississippi Mississippi Museums Association www.mississippimuseums.org
Missouri Missouri Association for Museums and Archives http://www.missourimuseums.org/
Montana Museums Association of Montana http://www.montanamuseums.org/
Nebraska Nebraska Museums Association http://nebraskamuseums.org/
Nevada Nevada Museums Association http://www.nevadamuseums.org/
New Hampshire
New Jersey New Jersey Association of Museums http://www.njmuseums.org/
New Mexico New Mexico Association of Museums http://www.nmmuseums.org/
New York Museum Association of New York http://nysmuseums.org
North Carolina North Carolina Museums Council http://www.ncmuseums.org/
North Dakota
Ohio Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org/
Oklahoma Oklahoma Museums Association http://www.okmuseums.org
Oregon Oregon Museums Association http://www.oregonmuseums.org/
Pennsylvania PA Museums http://www.pamuseums.org/
Rhode Island
South Carolina South Carolina Federation of Museums http://www.southcarolinamuseums.org
South Dakota Association of South Dakota Museums http://southdakotamuseums.wildapricot.org
Tennessee Tennessee Association of Museums http://www.tnmuseums.org/
Texas Texas Association of Museums http://www.texasmuseums.org
Utah Utah Museums Association http://www.utahmuseums.org/
Vermont
Virginia Virginia Association of Museums http://www.vamuseums.org/
Washington Washington Museum Association http://www.washingtonmuseumassociation.org
West Virginia West Virginia Association of Museums http://www.museumsofwv.org/
Wisconsin Wisconsin Federation of Museums http://www.wisconsinmuseums.org/
Wyoming Colorado-Wyoming Association of Museums http://www.cwam-us.org/